Activities & News

Christmas Holidays 2017 - December 2017

We break up for Christmas on Thursday 21th December

Christmas Parties 2017 - December 2017

0-3's Christmas Party will be on Tues 12th Dec 3-4's on Thurs 14th Dec

Children in Need 2017 - November 2017

On Friday 17th November we will be dressing up in spotty clothes to raise money for Children in Need

Bedtime Stories Stay & Play - November 2017

On Tuesday 7th November at 4.30pm

Autumn 2017 Stay & Play - October 2017

Our Autumn Celebration will be on Tuesday 31st October at 10am

October 2017 Newsletter - October 2017

Out now!

Nursery Closed - Summer Works - July 2017

We are closing for the week from Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July

Inset Day July 2017 - July 2017

We will be closed on Friday 7th July for Staff Training

May Half Term Playscheme - June 2017

For children up to 8 years old during the May Half term school holidays

School Leavers Photos - May 2017

Will be on Tuesday 23rd May in the morning

Forest School Den Building Stay & Play - May 2017

Join us on Tuesday 16th May for our stay & play session 9.30-11.30am

School Readiness Workshop - May 2017 - May 2017

If your child is starting school in 2017 come to our Workshop on Friday 12th May

Childcare Choices Website - April 2017

Are you looking for support with childcare costs? Childcare Choices brings together all the government childcare offers in one place making it easy to find out what’s on offer.

Easter Holiday Playscheme - April 2017

For children up to 8 years old during the Easter school holidays

Inset Day April 2017 - April 2017

We will be closed on Tuesday 4th April for Staff Training

Easter Extravaganza - March 2017

On Thursday 30th March at 9:30am come and join your child for our Stay & Play session

Red Nose Day 2017 - March 2017

We are raising money for Red Nose Day! Wear something red to nursery & we are having a cake sale!

Ofsted Report December 2016 - February 2017

Following our recent inspection we are pleased to announce we have been graded Outstanding !

Spring Term 2017 - January 2017

Spring Term Starts on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Children in Need Day 2016 - November 2016

We hope you will join us to raise money for Children in Need on Friday 18th November

Stay and Play - October 2016

On Monday 31st October - Book your place at reception

Inset Day October 2016 - October 2016

We will be closed on Thursday 27th October for Staff Training

Halloween Half Term Fun - October 2016

at The Walled Gardens of Cannington Wed 26th - Sun 30th October

October Half Term Holiday Playscheme - October 2016

Places available for our half term holiday playscheme

School Readiness Workshop - October 2016

If your child is starting school in 2017 come to our Workshop on Friday 14th October

Local Offer - April 2016

Local Offer